Who's who in the new cabinet?

Saturday 19-09-2015 03:53 PM
Who's who in the new cabinet?

CAIRO, Sep 19 (Aswat Masriya) – Egypt's new cabinet led by former Petroleum Minister Sherif Ismail saw 16 replacements and includes 33 portfolios. The ministers were sworn in on Saturday before President Abdel Fattah al-Sisi. 

Minister of Defense Sedki Sobhi  

Minister of Planning Ashraf al-Araby  

Minister of Religious Endowments Mohamed Mokhtar Gomaa   

Minister of Youth Khaled Abdel Aziz 

Minister Housing Mostafa Madbouli

Minister of Supply and Internal Trade Khaled Hanafi

Minister Social Solidarity Ghada Wali

Minister of Finance Hany Kadri Dimian

Minister of Electricity Mohamed Shaker

Minister of Civial Aviation Hossam Kamel

Minister of Environment Khaled Fahmy

Minister of Foreign Affairs Sameh Shukri

Minister of Water and Irrigation Hossam Moghazi  

Minister of Antiquities Mahmoud al-Damati

Minister of Investment Ashraf Soliman

Minister of Interior Magdy Abdel Ghaffar  

Minister of Justice Ahmed al-Zend

Minister of Local Development Ahmed Zaki replaced Adel Labib

Minister of Tourism Hisham Zaazou replaced Khaled Rami

Minister of Higher Education Ashraf al-Sheehy replaced Sayed Abdel Khalek

Minister of Legal affairs and Parliament Magdy al-Agati replaced Ibrahim al-Henedi

Minister of Military Production Mohamed al-Assar replaced Ibrahim Younes

Minister of Agriculture and Land Reclamation Essam Fayed replaced Salah al-Din Helal

Minister of Health Ahmed Rady replaced Adel al-Adawy

Minister of Education al-Helaly al-Sherbiny al-Helaly replaced Moheb El-Refaie

Minister of Transportation Saad al-Gioushy replaced Hany Dahy

Minister of International Cooperation Sahar Nasr replaced Naglaa Al-Ahwani

Minister of Culture Helmy Nemnem replaced Abdel Wahed al-Nabawi

Minister of Communication and Information Technology Yasser al-Kady replaced Khaled Negm

Minister of Petroleum Tarek al-Malla replaced Sherif Ismail

Minister of Manpower Gamal Srour replaced Nahed Ashri

Minister of Trade and Industry Tarek Kabil replaced Mounir Fakhry Abdel Nour

Minister of State for Migration and Affairs of Egyptians Abroad Nabila Abdel Shahid 


facebook comments